Bienvenidos al Edifici Colon de Barcelona.

 

       

Empresa Planta Puerta Web
A.C.V.B. 13 1
Aduanas Llobet 1 2 http://www.aduanasllobet.com/
Agencia d'Ecologia Urbana de Barcelona 2 1
Agunsa Europa 2 5 http://www.agunsaeuropa.com/
Alfa Customs 18 1 http://www.alfaship.com/
Alfa Tanker 18 3 http://www.alfaship.com/
AlfaShip Internacional 18 6 http://www.alfaship.com/
Altius 9 1 http://www.grupoaltius.com/
Auto Chatering, S.A. 16 1 http://www.autochartering.com/
BANSARD 17 2 https://www.bansard.com/
Barcelona, Posa't guapa 20 1 http://w110.bcn.cat/portal/site/PaisatgeUrba
Baroz 23 http://baroz.es
Bas & Josa, S.L. 12 1 http://www.basjosa.com/
Boluda Line 16 4-6 https://www.boluda.com.es
Dascher 17 6 http://www.dachser.com/
Empuries Logistica 3 2 http://www.empurieslogistica.net/
Ership 6 1 http://www.ership.com/
Estrategies de Qualitat Urbana 3 5 http://equ.es/es/
Estudi Quim Duran 3 6 http://quimduran.com/
G.S.M. 7 1-3 http://gsmsa.es/
Galt Holding 11 1
Garaje Atarazanas, S.A. 1 6 http://www.garajeatarazanas.com/
Hijas de Jose Otín, S.A. 7 6 http://otintld.org/
Institut Municipal del Paisatge Urbà i la Qualitat de Vida 19 1 http://w110.bcn.cat/portal/site/PaisatgeUrba
Institut Municipal del Paisatge Urbà i la Qualitat de Vida 21 1 http://w110.bcn.cat/portal/site/PaisatgeUrba
Inverjovi 17 1
Key Consulting 11 6 http://www.keyconsulting.es/
Legend Forwarding 6 4 http://www.leforgroup.es/
M.P.G Logistic 8 1 http://www.mpg.com.es/
Marea Alta 24 http://restaurantemareaalta.com/
Maritima Davila 9 6 http://www.mdavila.com/
Modal Trade 2 6
Neptune Barcelona, S.A. 6 6 http://www.neptunebcn.es/
Ocean Transport 19 6 https://oceantransport.es/
O O C L 10 5 http://www.oocl.com/
Orange 1 4
Podólogo J. González 4 6
RS Universal Chamber S.L. 4 4
Stacor 3 1
Tablao Cordobes 4 5 http://www.tablaocordobes.es/
Ten Aduanas 4 1
Top Media Europe 11 2
Transforwarding 22 1 http://www.tfw.net
Transitainer, S.A. 13 6 http://www.transitainer.com/
Workplane Design, S.L. 3 4 http://www.workplane.es
X-Press Feeders 14 1 http://www.x-pressfeeders.com/
Xtremis 13 2